Nau Sea Sea Sick

Nau Sea Sea Sick is a collection of sea stories, selected and illustrated by American artist Kay Rosen.

The six stories included in the volume are:
Local Boy Makes Good by John Moore
The Voyage by Katherine Mansfield
The Open Boat by Stephen Crane
The Hawaiian Archipelago, Letter I by Isabella Bird:
Stranger In The Empty Night by John Aaron Rosen
Everyday Barf by Eileen Myles

Printed in French fold format, Nau Sea Sea Sick is part of the Four Corners Familiars series that invites contemporary artists to respond to the classics of literature.